Wednesday, November 13th

18 Nov

Today I took photos of Nikki, Rolly Polly, Purrceus, Aunnika, and Apache which I have shown below. I also wrote Kyla’s Bio which I have below as well, and I sent adoption alerts through facebook. I also updated petfinder and pinterest.

“Meet Kyla! This loveable little girl is a 7 month-old Boxer/Terrier, Jack Russell mix. She may be shy when she first meets you, but give her a chance to warm up to you and you’ll see what a sweetheart she is! She loves to play and run outside, she loves to swim, and her favorite toys are tennis balls and rope toys!She is great with other dogs and loves to play with them, and she’s great with cats as well. Kyla would love to find a forever home, could that be your home?”

Apache 1

Apache

Apache 2

Apache

Apache 3

Apache and Aunnika

Aunnika 1

Aunnika

Aunnika 2

Aunnika

Nikki 1

Nikki

Nikki 2

Nikki

Purrceus 1

Purrceus

Purrceus 2

Purrceus

Purrceus 3

Purrceus

Roly Poly 1

Roly Poly

Roly Poly 2

Roly Poly

Roly Poly 3

Roly Poly

Leave a comment