Monday, September 30th

6 Oct

I started off my day today by taking the photos of the new cats Zorro, Alley, Daffie, Duncan, Cooper, and Vander. I then went and edited through the photos to find 3 final photos to post for each cat online. I then saved those photos unto our server, on our website, and added their photos and profiles unto petfinder.com. Later I posted thank you’s on facebook for donated items, posted more Tailwaggers Trot photos on facebook of the huskies Nala and Bandit (who were just adopted this week by the way!), and I ended the day by taking photos of two dogs, Kyzer and Gravy that I posted on our website. Below are all of the photos I took today….

Alley1

Alley

Alley2

Alley

Cooper1

Cooper

Cooper 3

Cooper

daffie1

Daffie

Duncan1

Duncan

Duncan3

Duncan

Gravy 1

Gravy

Gravy 2

Gravy

kyzer 1

Kyzer

kyzer 2

Kyzer

Kyzer 3

Kyzer

Vander1

Vander

Vander2

Vander

zorro1

Zorro

zorro2

Zorro

Leave a Reply

